PrF UG projects revert project

From Protege Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Reverting to an Archived Version of a Project


Protege-Frames User's Guide
Projects
Creating a Project
Opening a Project
Importing a Project
Saving a Project
Converting a Project's Type
Exporting a Project
Renaming a Project
Setting Preferences
Archiving a Project
Reverting to an Archived Project
Including a Project
Activating an Included Project
Removing an Included Project
Merging an Included Project
Configuring a Project
Project Metrics
Using Undo
Glossary, Editing Help

You can revert to any archived version of your project.

  1. Select Project | Revert to a Previous Version or click the Revert to a Previous Version (projects_project.revert) button at the top of the Protege window.

  2. All archived versions are displayed in the Revert to Archived Version dialog:

    Revert to Archived Version dialog
  3. Select the version you wish to revert to. If you wish, you can select to archive the current version before reverting.

  4. Click OK.


Personal tools